Department of Labor and Regulation

Title - Divisions

August 2016

   
Tues., Aug. 30 DLR Itinerant Office Hours Sturgis
Tues., Aug. 30 DLR Itinerant Office Hours Rapid City
Tues., Aug. 30 JoAnn Fabric and Craft Stores Job Fair Rapid City
Wed., Aug. 31 Job Search Assistance Program Vermillion
Wed., Aug. 31 Ross Dress for Less Job Fair Rapid City

September 2016

   
Thurs., Sept.1 Ross Dress for Less Job Fair Rapid City
Thurs., Sept. 1 South Dakota Division of Banking Meeting Sioux Falls
Fri., Sept. 2 Ross Dress for Less Job Fair Rapid City
Mon., Sept. 5 All South Dakota Department of Labor and Regulation offices will be closed in observance of Labor Day.
Wed., Sept. 7 Job Search Assistance Program Sioux Falls
Wed., Sept. 7 South Dakota Real Estate Commission Meeting Pierre
Thurs., Sept. 8 South Dakota Real Estate Commission Meeting Pierre
Thurs., Sept. 15 Boomer Job Fair Sioux Falls
Mon., Sept. 19 Job Search Assistance Program Sioux Falls
Thurs., Sept. 22 South Dakota Unemployment Insurance Advisory Council Meeting Pierre
Fri., Sept. 23 South Dakota Cosmetology Commission Meeting To be determined
Fri., Sept. 23 South Dakota Board of Technical Professions Meeting To be determined
Fri. Sept. 23 Veterans Stand Down Sioux Falls
Tues., Sept. 27 South Dakota Board of Accountancy Meeting Conference Call
Wed., Sept. 28 Job Search Assistance Program Sioux Falls
Wed., Sept. 28 KDLT Career Fair Sioux Falls

October 2016

   
Wed., Oct. 5 South Dakota Workforce Development Council Meeting Pierre
Fri., Oct. 21 South Dakota Athletic Commission Meeting To be determined
Thurs., Oct. 27 South Dakota Board of Accountancy Meeting Conference Call

November 2016

   
Tues., Nov. 8 South Dakota Real Estate Commission Meeting Pierre
Wed., Nov. 9 South Dakota Real Estate Commission Meeting Pierre
Fri., Nov. 18 South Dakota Board of Technical Professions Meeting To be determined

December 2016

   
Fri., Dec. 2 South Dakota Cosmetology Commission Meeting To be determined
     

January 2017

   
     

February 2017

   
     

March 2017

   
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

back to top

August 2016
S M T W T F S
  1

2

3 4 5
6
7 8 9 10
11 12

13

14
15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

back to top

September 2016
S M T W T F S
   

 

  1 2
3
4 5 6 7
8 9

10

11
12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

back to top

October 2016
S M T W T F S
   

 

   
1
2 3 4 5
6 7

8

9
10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

back to top

November 2016
S M T W T F S
   

1

2 3 4
5
6 7 8 9
10 11

12

13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

back to top

December 2016
S M T W T F S
   

 

  1 2
3
4 5 6 7
8 9

10

11
12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

back to top

January 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2

3

4 5 6
7
8 9 10 11
12 13

14

15
16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

back to top

February 2017
S M T W T F S
   

 

1 2 3
4
5 6 7 8
9 10

11

12
13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        

back to top

March 2017
S M T W T F S
   

 

1 2 3
4
5 6 7 8
9 10

11

12
13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

back to top


Marcia Hultman, Secretary
700 Governors Drive
Pierre, SD 57501-2291
Tel. 605.773.3101
Fax. 605.773.6184